New From Anxiety Press: Five Without Honour Vol. 2

Anxiety Press is pleased to announce the release of: Five Without Honour Vol. 2

Featuring stories from: 

Thomas Joyce
Ryan O'Connor
Genevieve Jagger
Kirkland Ciccone
John Paul Fitch


"5 Without Honour Volume 2 brings us the freshest new writing Scotland has to offer. It talks in surreal and poetic and vivid tongues of artistic spark and fire and fury, and it's not to be missed."
- Graham Rae, author of Soundproof In Satellite Town